Home
About Us
Equipment Center
News Center
Product Show
Message Online
Sales Network
Contact Us
中文版
   
 
Product Category
   
 
Contact Us
Add:Tianlongshan Road 36# Daqi Town Beilun Ningbo Zhejiang
Tel:+86-574-86145059
Fax:+86-574-86882976
Email :info@nbboming.com
Contact:Mr.Liu | 13456128428
Email:ivy@nbboming.com
Contact:Ms.Wang | 13738445040
Web: www.cn-boming.com
 
     
  About Us
Ningbo BoMing Precision Parts Co.,Ltd.the company set the development,production
as one,specializing in the production of precision mold,clamping fixture design and manufacturing,metal stamping parts development and production,sheet metal production and processing.The factory was established in 2005 May.now has a staff of more than 60people,engineering and technical personnel more.The factory through unremitting efforts,struggle and innovation,the accumulation of advanced management experience,with a number of high-quality talent,has won the general customer identification.And is now more than manufacturers,such as Ningbo Geely, FOTILE kitchenware,minth group,most of japan...Etc..At the same time,the products are exported to the United States,Europe etc..

I plant has a strong manufacturing and processing capability of hardware design, mold and product processing using PRO-E.UG.PRSDCAD and other design software, processing equipment has been developed for the numerical control: the existing wire walking 3 Taiwan,CNC punching machine two sets,laser machine,bending machine four sets,8 sets of wire,CNC machining center 2, precision grinder,milling machine.160 tons punching machine and other processing equipment more than 20
Taiwan.

Our factory mainly design and processing of products are computer chassis,rack,feed machine,game machine,coffee machine,the cabinet and the oven,household appliances and kitchenware etc..

I plant to the"good faith,unity and hard work,innovation,continuous improvement"for the purpose,with excellent quality,modern equipment,high-quality technical personnel,a good business reputation, has won the trust of customers,but also made a vast market space.

"Dp not seek the best,but to better"is our unremitting pursuit,I plant all my colleagues sincerely for the new and old customers to provide service, welcome friends to cooperate.


Home | About Us | News Center | Equipment Center | Product Show | Sales Network | Message Online | Contact Us | 中文版
Copyright@Ningbo Boming Precision Parts Co.,Ltd. Add:Tianlongshan Road 36# Daqi Town Beilun Ningbo Zhejiang Tel: +86-574-86145059 Fax:+86-574-86882976

网站首页 公司简介 设备中心 新闻动态 产品中心 在线留言 销售网络 联系我们 ENGLISH
   
 
产品分类
Product Category
   
 
联系我们
Contact Us
地址:宁波北仑大碶天龙山路36号
电话:+86-574-86145059
传真:+86-574-86882976
邮箱:info@nbboming.com
联系人:刘经理 | 13456128428
网址: www.cn-boming.com
     
  公司简介
About Us

  宁波博铭精密部件有限公司、集开发,生产为一体,专业生产钣金 冲压 模具 加工,夹冶具设计与制造,五金冲压件开发与生产,钣金件 制造与加工。工厂成立2005年5月,现拥有员工60多人,工程 技术人员多名。工厂经过不懈的努力,奋斗与创新,积累了 先进的管理经验,培养了一批高素质的人才,已赢得广大客户 认同。现已和多家大厂配合,如日本大都,宁波吉利,方太厨具,敏实集团 ...等。同时已有产品远销美国,欧洲等地。

我厂拥有较强的五金设计制造能力,模具和产品 加工采用PRO-E.UG.PRSDCAD等专业设计软件,加工设备 已经发展为数控化:现有慢走丝3台,数控冲孔机二台,镭射 激光机一台,折弯机四台,快走丝8台,CNC加工中心2台, 精密磨床,铣床160吨以下冲床等加工设备20多台。

我厂主要设计和加工的产品有电脑机箱,货架,饲料机,游戏机, 咖啡机,机柜和烤炉,家用电器和厨具等。

我厂以“诚信为本,团结拼搏,科技创新,不断进取”为宗旨, 凭着优良的品质,现代化的设备,高素质的科技人才,良好的 商业信誉,赢得了客户的信任,同时也取得了广大的市场空间。

“不求最好,但求更好”是我们不懈的追求,我厂全体 同仁竭诚为新老客户提供更好的服务,欢迎广大朋友莅临合作。


网站首页 | 公司简介 | 新闻动态 | 设备中心 | 产品展示 | 钣金加工 | 五金冲压件 | 销售网络 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
版权所有:宁波博铭精密部件有限公司  地址:宁波北仑大碶天龙山路36号  电话:0574 86145059  传真:0574-86882976  技术支持:易龙科技
友情链接:液体灌装机 刀片 非标螺母 千层架 马口铁罐 宁波印刷 上海轿车托运 宁海灯具 电磨